fbpx

New! Goals® BMI Calculator

What
Our Patients Are Saying

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

4.8 stars from 100k+ 
5/5

DISCLAIMER

Individual results may vary. 

What Our Patients
Are Saying

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring.  check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

4.8 stars from 100k+ 
5/5

DISCLAIMER

Individual results may vary. 

Goals® Reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"All my life I was a very petite girl with no shape and after having my baby my body was still very boxed shaped . This made me have low confidence and want to get my body done & I honestly love my results! I was skeptical at first because I’m scared of surgery itself but everyone at GOALS gave me the reassurance I needed to feel confident to follow thru. Coming off the table I was so nervous & when I looked in the mirror I was soooo happy! I feel like a brand new person, I needed the body to match the face and Dr. Perkins understood the assignment "

Jugga Man

 / 

January 11, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am very confident that you will love Goals® plastic surgery, they have truly changed my life for the better. The staff was very attentive and caring for my needs, and I love my BBL surgery done by dr.Perkinsaltogether I loved my whole experience with goals"

Destiny Johnson

 / 

April 29, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"Excellent I love my doctor ! Dr.Hollingsworth. My results were instant and made my dreams come true. I will recommend any doctor here at Goals®!!. Massages at the Bronx are very helpful they help you with EVERYTHING!! And I mean everything.I’m currently one week post op but I can’t wait for my results after ONE month ! I recommend Goals® 100%. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ms Hustle

 / 

May 7, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Let me just start by saying that my masseuse Mary was Amazing. She was extremely helpful, she listens, and gave great advice, she just good overall. Not only this but Ambar was a sweetheart. She came to me and was very helpful with getting me started as a Brand Ambassador. Overall the service at the Bronx location was amazing. Everything was done in a timely manner."

Carly Arias

 / 

May 7, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’ve been getting my massages and carboxy at the Goal Plastic Surgery Bronx Location…hands down, best customer service!!! Everyone is so nice and professional, all the ladies are very attentive with the massages and very helpful, I definitely recommend going to this location for your aftercare!As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Ashley

 / 

May 10, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’m currently 3 weeks post, my Surgeron was Dr.Goldenberg and I really love my results. The masseuses here are great especially Jennifer. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to come back for my next massage. The staff is friendly and I definitely recommend you come here."

Collema James

 / 

May 11, 2021
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m currently 10 days post op , a mother of 3 and I saw results immediately with Dr.Sadio she took care of me very gentle and she tackled all my issues. The girls at the Bronx have been taking care of me at all times and whenever they need to put that pressure in I always leave feeling better than when I walked in! . I can’t wait to see my results after. I’m happy I chose goals."

Melinda Hammond

 / 

May 12, 2021
4/5

MIAMI

"I am 3 weeks post op and my doctor was dr. Goldenberg. Despite me being in pain the masseuses here really help me. They gave me great advice about what I should eat and drink which helped a lot. The massages helped with the pain a lot and made me feel way better."

Daileryn Heredia

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"Hi ladies,my name is Ana I’m a 54 y/o mother of 3. I firmly believe that it never is too late to look and feel good about your body. I had been doing my reach for plastic surgery for about two years before I finally decided to give Goals® a try. Long story short, hconsultation happened, SURGERY happened, I am now two weeks post op and my results are looking better and better thanks to Dr. Goldenberg. Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ana Revollo

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Im currently 6 days post op, I’m very happy with my results from Dr.Goldenberg , he was able to explain everything he could and couldn’t do to my body so I was able to set real expectations and he was very honest. When it comes to massages at the Bronx they were amazing, the girls are very gentle and they help you with everything. Jenny was my favorite ! She knew exactly what to do and made me feel better after each massage. I would recommend Goals® for all your procedures.Long story short, hconsultation happened, SURGERY happened, I am now two weeks post op and my results are looking better and better thanks to Dr. Goldenberg. Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ebony Thomas

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""Ive had a great experience going to goals. I’ve gone for two sessions for skin bleaching/underarms, I’ve noticed a big difference & it’s worth it. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend goals.""

Carolina Morris

 / 

June 26, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""Goals® has the best supportive team I have ever experienced! They’re super amazing especially how much they care about each and everyone of their patients! throughout the whole procedure I’ve been comforted felt super safe and overall loved my results and I’m only 1 week post Op. Dr.Perkins is an amazing doctor and the whole team in general is outstanding! I recommend Goals® Plastic Surgery to any of the facilities they’re all amazing i give my experience and the whole Goals® team 10 out of 10! Rosita Moreira""

Rosita Moreira

 / 

July 21, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

"I had Skin tags removed around my neck that had been there for years! The staff was great and i was in and out really fast. Now i feel comfortable not wearing a shirt!"

Alfredo Veloso

 / 

July 29, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""My experience at Goals® Plastic Surgery was nothing more than amazing. So happy with my results. I had lipo 360 and fat transfer to my breast. The Bronx location is the best everyone was so professional and very welcoming. My doctor was Dr. Goldberg and he did an amazing job. I love my results. I recommend if your Goals® Plastic Surgery anyday""

Mellisa Smart

 / 

August 27, 2021
4/5

ATLANTA

"Tuve mi cirugía en goals plastic surgery en junio 15,2020 con el doctor perkins desde el día 1 que me decidí hacerme mi cirugía desde ese día me dieron la confianza que necesitaba tener para operarme con ellosamo a goals ellos me an ayudado en todo y an estado para mis dudas y mis preguntas y los masajes en el bronx son lo mejor las masajistas que tuve me ayudaron con cualquier tipo de incomodidad que tuve después de la cirugía. Recomiendo a goals 100%"

Bianca Figueroa

 / 

September 20, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

"About 2 years ago i was researching for a breast lift something I really wanted to get done just because I’ve always had a very small cup size and to me they just would not sit pretty how i wanted them . That’s what Initially made me want to do my research into getting a breast lift . So i searched up many plastic surgeons because I’ve always loved the no bra underneath the shirt look but never felt comfortable enough to publicly go out like that . At goals i saw many different types of bodies that had great results i looked into their reviews as well and i was convinced this was the place for me . My whole process from beginning to end was very quick i even ended up doing a flex sculpt and BBL and i couldn’t be happier with my results . I would definitely recommend my friends to coming here for any procedure . Thank you GOALS !"

Shameka Richardson

 / 

January 8, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Mi experiencia con goals. First I wanted to thank Everyone at goals they are amazing…my name is Rema l am 34 years old with 1 son. Dr.Perkins did my flexsculpt 360 with butt and hips and honeeeeyyy he knew the assignment!! My body came out better then I thought I cried when I finally saw I had a body now OMG.I want to inform dolls don’t listen to everything u see or hear from other dolls because we are all different when it comes to pain. When i did my research im not going to lie thefe was bad reviews and im so glad i didnt listen . Also everyone has different opinions which is all it is an opinion ! I will tell you that the worst part is the numbing then I tell u everything else is fine..just feels like u over worked out ..TAKE YOUR MEDS!"

Remia

 / 

January 31, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Amazing from beginning to end , Dr Pitman understood what I wanted and gave me just that. I am 5 days post op and feeling great. I recommend anyone to goals .Fast and speedy recovery."

Mommy of02

 / 

February 26, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"my procedure was 2/28/2022 I did a flex sculpt 360 with a double bbl. I feel and look amazing ! This surgery helped bring the confidence I lost after having a baby . I would recommend goalsto anyone , they made me feel beautiful before the surgery and when I come back for my post op massages . I feel like a super star ."

Bjorn Beauty

 / 

March 5, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"they are the best im so happy with my results.. dr lyons was my doctor and i love him i really recommend him he is the best! and the clinic with the staff along are awesome they treated me really good and always help me with everything!"

henlly garcia

 / 

March 16, 2022
4/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery this past Friday at the bronx location and let me tell you the people there are very nice and welcoming. Thank you to Dr Pitman, Krystal, Desiree, Danielle, Veronica and Cruz for being so nice. As for my results, I only had flexsculpt of my back and bbl. I like the way it looks so far and am anxiously waiting for the time to pass so the swelling can go down and see the outcome. I have not have any negative experience except for the one with my supposed goals coordinator Mia Uzelac who does not communicate well at all. If I hadn’t called as many times as I did I would have not gotten any help from any of the nicer people I have dealt with here and gotten any info with my surgery and schedule for anything else. Thanks so much to all who made me feel nice ❤️"

Yaneira Nunez

 / 

August 30, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I love the staff ! They make the whole experience so comforting. I am honestly so excited for my procedure coming up and glad that I feel confident in my choice of choosing goals plastic surgery center 💜"

nicole suarez

 / 

August 12, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"Gaols has been an amazing Experience to me my surgery went so smooth and safely and I feel amazing thank you gaols for changing my life !!"

Darleen Pagan

 / 

June 17, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"First i would like to say that i had a good experience with the masseuses. And even though i came across a few people who had attitudes i have nothing but great things to say about Miguel in the Bronx. I was always greeted with a smile. He was very informative and accommodating. He made sure everyone knew where to go and always walked me and others to the elevator and departed with a smile. He even went out of his way after i left NY to make sure i got the only item i was missing from my post op package to be shipped to my house in MA. thank you Miguel! You’re very much appreciated."

Karla Valverde

 / 

June 9, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I am totally pleased with my massages at Goals® in the Bronx N.Y. Shout out to Indira who is professional and listens to my needs also make things run smooth and short wait time. To all the massage therapist who did a great job making me feel the difference when they were finish. The gate keeper Miguel who made sure people are entertained downstairs before they go upstairs. Thanks so much for caring."

Claudine Jackson

 / 

March 31, 2022
4/5

BRONX

"I went to the bronx location and I was happy with my decision. Let's talk about how welcoming and helpful the young man that work downstair is. He was very professional and understanding. He made me felt safe and comfortable just by his conversations. The young lady that up by the massage area was very pleasant as well. My overall experience was okay with some hit and miss. They need more after care information to give to patients before surgery. Massage area need more privacy when getting pictures taken. For the building itself, they need parking for patients, it's crazy how the parking is there. Overall I'm healing okay, I can't give a review of my results as of yet because I'm only 3 weeks in. Surgeon was very pleasant and nurses were nice and helpful. I really liked that location. I would say go to the Bronx location if you decide to get surgery done. Looking forward to returning for round 2 next year."

Latisha Campbell

 / 

January 16, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"The staff is very friendly. They remember names which is a good feeling. They help you with ANYTHING you need. Literally . I had my drainage and most massages with Estefania in the Bronx location who is so nice and made me feel comfy. She’s my favorite 💜 She understands the assignment 💯"

Lexii Monroe

 / 

November 11, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery done by Dr Pitman, and I love my results. He was so gentle , patient and a craft of his art. The whole goals staff was amazing."

Gwendel Lewis

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"One month ago I had the most amazing experience with Goals® Plastic Surgery Dr Pitman was my surgeon and I had the greatest experience, I'm so happy with my results my confidence is higher and I would definitely recommended everyone to come this place if you are looking for a amazing transformation, I also have to say my favorite masseuse Jennifer from the Bronx location, and all my questions and concerns were answered very knowledgeable Ms Silvia. Thank you so much also to Veronica, for your amazing customer service, thank you Goals® for making me so happy ."

Tonya Jones

 / 

October 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I have been getting my massages at goals Bronx location and they are good at what they do. My after care has been great and my progress is looking amazing. The service they provide has good."

Iisa B

 / 

September 27, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Having my upcoming consultation soon. CANNOT WAIT! they're ao professional and based off othe reviews safe and reliable. Thanks Goals®!"

Shanise Astor

 / 

November 2, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I really love my results "

Erika Chavez

 / 

September 17, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I love the work I’ve seen I’ll definitely be trying to schedule my surgery very soon. I haven’t heard or seen a bad review as of yet."

Ky Baby

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I’ve yet to have a procedure but looking forward to having something done here at Goals®!!!! Watching and researching Goals® plastic surgery I’m excited to become a new Goals® doll!!! So many of women have wonderful stories and results. And the bedside manners of the dr’s are awesome! I know I’ll be in good hands. Can’t wait! #Goals®PlasticSurgery#FutureGoals®Doll…"

Ebeny Lockhart

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"The worst idea I have ever had in my life! Not only do you not meet the doctor before getting your surgery they also take all your money no questions asked but the second you change your mind on the surgery they hold your money hostage! I followed the protocol to receive my refund which is to get a letter from your doctor stating why they recommend that you don’t get the surgery. I sent that letter back in November and every time I call the reps tell me “it’s under review.” How convenient that they would take my money quick but with me following the protocol my refund continues to be “pending review”. Don’t do it! Not with Goals® at least. None of their reps are on the same page and give you misleading information! GO ANYWHERE BUT GOALS! TRUST ME!"

Denise R

 / 

July 25, 2022
4/5

Brooklyn

"I’m 37 yrs old a mom of 3 and definitely after 3 kids I wanted my shape back!! I did research still couldn’t find anything in my area, I had several friends in the New York area recommend GOALS! I am very satisfied with my results my procedure was flex sculpt 360 and DoubleBBL® with Dr. Perkins AMAZING WORK thx guys!scared to get it done because my friends told me about the pain when recovering, but now I’m 1 week post op my recovery process is going smooth a little sore but nothing crazy. I really wanted that Barbie look especially in work that I’m in I wanted to look exotic and feel sexy, and I got exactly what I asked for I’m not disappointed not one bit. Thank you so much goals!!"

Jazlyn Toth

 / 

June 30, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I am 11 days post op (Full abdominal lipo & BBL) I feel great. I am loving my new “body” already and everyday it gets better! The local anesthesia was good I was able to talk to Dr. Perkins, who is funny andpersonable, while he operated. I was able to get up and walk to the car in no pain. Ieven did a hospital stay with my son only 4 days after op and could be there for him. So far I am satisfied and excited as it gets better and better! The massages are great! All the women I meet during my massages look great and love their bodies! I traveled from NJ to Harlem because I love that they are versatile and have good customer service! I also love that Dr. Perkins made me look natural like I asked. If you’re thinking about getting work done, Goals® is the place to go!"

Bianca Bennett

 / 

May 6, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I am very satisfied and super happy with my results from Dr. Pitman! I highly recommend him and Goals®! Their employees take very good care of you as soon as you step foot in there."

T M

 / 

March 9, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"When I first found goals on Instagram, I was excited to book a consultation with them. From the pictures they post, the BBL testimonials look great! I booked my last procedure of Flexsculpt and DoubleBBL® and I'm 15 days post op. My first procedure was a breast augmentation and I'm over 2 months post op. Goals® couldn't have done better, I'm ready for more and more consultations!"

Tenajah Spence

 / 

January 31, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"About a year ago I decided I wanted to get my body done so like anyone I first did my research and tried to look for the most best safest clinic with good results . I kept searching reading many reviews but still couldn’t decide where to go I really wanted to make sure I wasn’t putting my money to waste or putting my life at risk .I ended up being recommended by some friends who had actually came to goals and looked so good after they did their body .So when it came to choosing goals I felt very comfortable/safe I knew this was the place for me! My surgeon was Dr.Hsu I did a flexsculpt 360 with bbl and hips and ladies let me tell you he is the best im only 3 weeks post op and I’m sooo involve with my new body !!! He did a great job with me I now have curves that before I did not have thank you so much goals I definitely recommend !!"

Stefanie Rodriguez

 / 

January 19, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Overall great experience, would recommend."

Peter Rodriguez

 / 

August 19, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"I love this place it’s an amazing the massages are wonderful and I feel like it’s worth every penny i would recommend to anyone and very friendly staff."

Keyla Gonzales

 / 

June 1, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"So four years ago I travel abroad to get plastic surgery, and given the traveling hazard of it all, for my second procedure I definitely wanted to stay local, for a much easier and comfortable experience, I decided Goals® was the way go, after seeing how at easy everything went with a close friend of mines, great results. Went en for my virtual consultation back in January, it is now April and my flexsculpt went swell! Dr Perkins did so good, and the surgery was done before I even realized it, I went under local anesthesia only cause it’s safer and the recovery process speeds up dramatically, I’m now only 5 days post op and my results are incredible, I’ve already passed the good word about my experience at Goals® to friends and family, and anyone who needs to know, go to Goals® for all your body needs."

Julapa Realme

 / 

April 29, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Me hice Lipo 360 y bbl, y mi doctor fue Dr.Perkins tengo una semana ya y me siento bella! Vengan a Goals® que no se van arrepentir"

Claudia Rosas-Cazarez

 / 

April 7, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Mi experiencia con goals. HI MY NAME IS HILDA , FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS I KNEW I WANTED TO GET MY BODY DONE JUST DIDNT WHERE TO GO. I SEARCHED MANY OTHER PLACES LIKE COLOMBIA AND MIAMI SURGEONS . I HONESTLY SEARCHED UP ALOT OF PLACES.UNTIL I FOUND GOALS PLASTIC SURGERY AND DECIDED THIS WAS WHERE I WAS GOING TO DO MY PROCRDURE. I FELT GOALS PLASTIC SURGERY WAS RIGHT PLACE FOR ME BECAUSE THE PRICING AND RESULTS I SAW IN THESE LADIES WERE AMAZING. THE SURGEON I HAD WAS DR HOLLINGSWORTH.IM ONLY 4 WEEKS POST OP& IM VERY HAPPY WITH MY REAULTS.I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO COME TO GOALS . THE STAFF HERE ARE AMAZING THERE THIS ONE MASESUS NAMED YANED THAT I FEEL SHE REALLY KNOWS HOW TO MOLD THE BODY SOO NICELY !"

Hilda Ortiz

 / 

January 13, 2022
4/5

FAIRLAWN

"I’ve had a great Experince here at Goals®. The masseuse are great. Here they have great communication. They really work with the patients and make sure that their patients are well taken care of and relaxed."

Cruz Garcia

 / 

December 23, 2021
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Im currently 6 days post op, I’m very happy with my results from Dr.Goldenberg , he was able to explain everything he could and couldn’t do to my body so I was able to set real expectations and he was very honest. When it comes to massages at the Bronx they were amazing, the girls are very gentle and they help you with everything. Jenny was my favorite ! She knew exactly what to do and made me feel better after each massage. I would recommend Goals® for all your procedures.Long story short, hconsultation happened, SURGERY happened, I am now two weeks post op and my results are looking better and better thanks to Dr. Goldenberg. Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ebony Thomas

 / 

May 12, 2021
4/5

GAITHERSBURG

""I am having bbl /360 liposuction w Dr Ansari the end of September, and I’ve been trying to find his background, past patients or anyone who can share your experience with me. "

Lydia Lopez

 / 

August 30, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

""I am so grateful for the customer service today. I have really made several efforts to get to speak to someone from Mia Asthetics but got lucky yesterday. My surgery is in few days and I was getting anxious, and infact anxiety had also set in, I had some concern and questions that nobody was actually addressing at the time so I decided to call again. I was able to speak to this gentle man called Carlos kruse who assisted me and answered all my questions. He practically made me laugh away my anxiety. Carlos is such a great guy and his customer service style is second to none. I appreciate the way he took his time and worked me through all that am required to do and all the nformation I needed was provided by him. I am so grateful to Carlos. Good job dear.""

Jennifer Obi

 / 

June 15, 2022
4.5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"14 days post op! I very happy with Dr. Hollingsworth was great. The girls at goals are super sweet and helpful. JLO, MARY AND CHRISTIAN ARE MY SAVIORS. 360,BBL AND HIPS  "

Qua Escalera

 / 

March 25, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"I was sooo skeptical after reading some reviews and very nervous but thank god I didn’t listen to them and went through with it!!! Dr. Hollingsworth is The MAN!!! Best doctor ever!!! I wish I could thank him personally a million times for taking such great care of me, my body, no complications and sculpted me so perfectly!!! Some of the offices and staff are so so, some better then others but the doctor is key and I couldn’t have picked a better one!!"

Stephanie S.

 / 

February 24, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"My tech was amazing. I signed up to have my bikini line bleached. I saw results right way. Rosa was great and professional"

Shereene Sloley

 / 

February 10, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"Hi my name is Andrea & I am a mother of 4 , after having 4 children I felt very insecure with my body it was to the point I hated how I looked in the mirror . That’s when I decided I needed to make a change in my body so I could love myself again, so after following Goals® for 4 years and doing my research I felt I was ready to get my body done . Overall my experience with Goals® was amazing from the staff to the photographer the doctors just everything I had a very amazing experience. Now I’m one month post op And I am so happy with my results , Thanks Goals® !"

Andrea Dubon

 / 

January 17, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"Goals® is amazing! I am only 10 days post-op and my results are absolutely amazing!! The services that I received are STELLAR. DR. Perkins new Name is Dr. Perfect!!  the staff made me feel so good I just want to let the world know GOALS IS THE BEST "

Juanita Razo

 / 

December 1, 2021
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"Thank you Goals®! You guys are a life saver! I am so happy with my results and love you guys for all your love and support the whole way!"

Ashley Henry

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"Hi ladies,my name is Ana I’m a 54 y/o mother of 3. I firmly believe that it never is too late to look and feel good about your body. I had been doing my reach for plastic surgery for about two years before I finally decided to give Goals® a try. Long story short, hconsultation happened, SURGERY happened, I am now two weeks post op and my results are looking better and better thanks to Dr. Goldenberg. Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ana Revollo

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"All my life I was a very petite girl with no shape and after having my baby my body was still very boxed shaped . This made me have low confidence and want to get my body done & I honestly love my results! I was skeptical at first because I’m scared of surgery itself but everyone at GOALS gave me the reassurance I needed to feel confident to follow thru. Coming off the table I was so nervous & when I looked in the mirror I was soooo happy! I feel like a brand new person, I needed the body to match the face and Dr. Perkins understood the assignment "

Jugga Man

 / 

January 11, 2021
4/5

HARLEM

"Hola, hacen dos semanas di el gran paso de dar un cambio a mi cuerpo. Me siento totalmente feliz y satisfecha con mis resultados y solo llevo dos semanas. Mi doctor fue el doctor Perkins, me encantó estar en sus manos fue muy agradable y muy personal durante la cirugía, me hizo sentir cómoda y sin nada de nervios. Después de la cirugía los masajes han sido maravillosos y reconfortantes, las chicas encargadas de eso son sumamente agradables y profesionales. La verdad es que si tuviera que hacerme otro procedimiento no dudaría en volver con ellos. Gracias Goals® por mis resultados.Fast forwarding, my surgery was on 04/06/21 with Dr. Perkins, I got the whole bit y’all, lipo 360, BBL, and hips."

Wendy Tise

 / 

June 23, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"Tube mi cirugía el 21 de marzo con el doctor pitman estoy fascinada con mis resultados! Estoy muy contenta xon el servicio que me han dado, todo muy profesional como tiene que ser. Las de los masajes son muy buenas la recepcionista es muy amable y steffi que me ayudo mucho tambien. Gracias goals"

Skarle Acevedo

 / 

June 14, 2022
4/5

HARLEM

"Heyy my name is towanda I am a mother of two & I picked goals for my surgery because I just feel like after the second kid u see changes in your body . Some girls get that body back others don’t I was one of them that didn’t ! My butt dropped so bad after my second child making me just really wanting that perfect 5 star body . I seen my favorite celebrities go here and just love the work of these doctors , the surgeon I had was Dr.Hsu and i am so happy with my results ! All the cell phone calls from goals before my surgery made me feel so welcomed .the staff here I got the most love from them I would definitely recommend getting your body done at GOALS . Thank you so much GOALS ! sore but nothing crazy. I really wanted that Barbie look especially in work that I’m in I wanted to look exotic and feel sexy, and I got exactly what I asked for I’m not disappointed not one bit. Thank you so much goals!!"

Towanda Zeigler

 / 

June 7, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"I loved my consultation with Charlotte Mckay. She was so nice and literally did it so easy for me, walking me through the process, helping me step by step!!! I love her!!! She answered all my questions with a lot of patience and made me feel 1000000% better about everything!!!"

Alwaysmile

 / 

March 31, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"I am 2 days post op with Doctor Boris. It has been a journey but finally got it done. Dr. Boris and his staff were very nice and accommodating. I must be honest there were a few mix ups with being rescheduled and my doctor being changed last minute. But over all a good experience most of the girls are beautiful and friendly. Thank you goals can’t wait to document my recovery and final results."

Jennifer rodriguez

 / 

January 27, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"Mi experiencia con goals. Fue espectacular. Me decidí a venir por qué miré unos espectaculares testimonios Unas muñecas . Mi primer cita en goals tenía mi BMI alto. . Pero como de verdad mi enfoque era verme bien para nuevo año decidí bajar 30 lib y regresar así que regrese alos 3 meses y decidirme a serme una flexsculpt 360 con Doble BBL con la doctora Sadio ella fue honesta y muy amable y profesional Gracias doctora .!! estoy encantada y mi marido Más  Asi que muñecas decídanse a venir son profesionales"

Mera Nikolov

 / 

January 18, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"I am a party girl who loves going out but I didn't feel confident in certain clothes I would try on .I had a big tummy and back rolls and I just really wanted to get rid of all that. I had friends and family who recommended me to goals that had great results , so I felt could really trust my body with goals .On top of all that they were very convenient for me location wise they are very close to where I live so I loved that aswell . So I came to goals to get a flexsculpt with bbl and I am only 2weeks post op & loving my results . I can't wait till i completely heal to see my final results o"

Olivia Pearson

 / 

January 12, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"Goals® has truly boosted my confidence tremendously since my surgery. I had lost weight at the gym and with special dieting but my fat in my belly area was not going away. They removed it and now I can wear all the things that I was so insecure about before. The staff are kind and the location is super clean and pretty. I would definitely go here again."

Jennifer Cullins

 / 

July 21, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"I came in to the Jersey location for my consultation and the manager there which is named Nikole she was very informative and kind and she pt me with coordinator Alejandra, I was so satisfied with all information and closed right away. My surgery was 4 days with Dr. Pitman and I’m very satisfied. I mainly chose goals not only because of the amazing doctors but because the use local anesthesia I was able to walk out and see instant results. I will be happy to be a goals doll to show my amazing results. My journey so far is going well I am doing my post op in bx location & it has been pleasant everyone is very kind and greeting, I recommend everyone to come to Goals® !"

Lesly Diaz

 / 

September 28, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"After having two whole kids and 1000% being done with motherhood I decided that it was time to give my mom’s body a 360 and that is exactly what Goals® did for me. I started doing my research into plastic surgery for about 2 years before I finally set foot at Goals® mainly because the amazing body transformations they constantly post, let alone the great promotions, both staying local rather than traveling as well as having my procedure done under local anesthesia were HUGE pluses for me. I went in for my consult and it could not have been easier, set my surgery date right there and then, my surgeon was Dr Panda LOVE HER! Given my high BMI I decided to do my full abdomen with BBL and even though I’m only 2 days post op, my new body results are definitely shaping up to be the GOAT. I’m extremely happy with my body, and as soon as time allows me I will certainly come back to finish my back with more fat transfer. I thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I’ve been getting from Goals® since day one, I feel so much sexier and happier, my new body inspires"

Rosaidys De Leon

 / 

September 21, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"The whole staff is amazing, and caring. The masseuse are the bomb. I didn’t want to go any where else but this Bronx location . It came to a point that I felt like family. Thank you goal!! I have no complaints"

Jennifer Rosario

 / 

March 31, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"I am from Miami, I came to goals because I’ve been following them for about 2 years now my experience was amazing Dr.Su is the bomb! I love my results and I love the staff at the Bronx location – from the massages to photo shoot dept – Rosa Thais Steffi Rico and Miguel made me feel so welcome loved it all! Come to goals!"

Francesca Moore

 / 

February 22, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"My experience are great people are staff are awesome love them my results amazing thanks dr. Lyon"

Evelynjr223 M

 / 

June 29, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"I’m 2 days post op and I’m feeling amazing! Dr. Sadio did an amazing job I’m in love with my results and can tell a difference even with the swelling, can’t wait to see my healing final results. All the team and massages have gone so well. Love the staff and friendliness with everyone’s help."

Crystal Zarate

 / 

May 20, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"Listen all I’m going to say is YES!, once you book your consult you are a literally closer to your fairytale ending. Dr. Johnson was my surgeon and he performed the flexsculpt liposuction which he did amazing ok! I am in LOVE With my results. Minimum pain literally I’m 2days post op and have been moving around on my own (if you’ve had kids it’s a walk in the park) if you don’t have kids it’s not unbearable, I’ve only experienced stiffness if I’m in one position to long so I start moving around. Now dolls the massages are uncomfortable (not unbearable though) just be sure to take your pain meds and drink plenty of water That’s important for your after care. Dr.Johnson and the goals team was amazing with all my questions and needs. I was very comfortable and relaxed (as you should feel ALWAYS) again thank you so much Dr J you and your team was AMAZING"

Denim Depestre

 / 

May 15, 2021
4/5

MIAMI

"I am 3 weeks post op and my doctor was dr. Goldenberg. Despite me being in pain the masseuses here really help me. They gave me great advice about what I should eat and drink which helped a lot. The massages helped with the pain a lot and made me feel way better."

Daileryn Heredia

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"Excellent I love my doctor ! Dr.Hollingsworth. My results were instant and made my dreams come true. I will recommend any doctor here at Goals®!!. Massages at the Bronx are very helpful they help you with EVERYTHING!! And I mean everything.I’m currently one week post op but I can’t wait for my results after ONE month ! I recommend Goals® 100%. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Ms Hustle

 / 

May 7, 2021
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Mi experiencia en goals plastic surgery fue excelente , me gusta mi nuevo cuerpo y me siento super fantastica . Yo viene a goals para hacerme un flexsculpt 360 con double bbl y mi doctor fue Dr.Hsu me encanta mis resultados ."

Maria Zuniga

 / 

September 8, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m happy with my results so far I’m 1 month post op , and Dr.Hollingsworth did an amazing job with my lipo and bbl everyone says I look amazing. The ladies in the bronx have taken care of me throughout my post-op care and I’m happy with their masages and service!.I will be coming back to Goals® for any future procedure I have in mind and I recommend it 100% .My body results are stunning. As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Jenny Coste

 / 

May 12, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Good day , Goals® got me to my goal ! Literally. I came in spoke with my coordinator , followed all instructions, read the fine print . Everything went as planned . I did locate anesthesia and I did feel everything . The after care is a little intense due to not being able to sit at all if you do BBL . You can not sit for up to 6 weeks , sleeping on your stomach leaves you sleep deprived but it is worth if you invest in Goals® . Follow all the guidelines and you be great 👍"

Stephanie Nunez

 / 

May 11, 2022
4/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m 2 weeks post op, my Dr. Goldenberg was amazing.. All the girls are wonderful gave me great advise about everything.."

Venny C

 / 

April 23, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m 24 I been dancing for 4 years and wanted to improve my look and confidence I’m from New York I’m a single female I had no one to take care of me for post op So rather then traveling and risking extra swelling I decided to go with goals Bronx location I went in March 20 paid in full 2 weeks later I got my pedicure with dr.lyons I’m 5 days post op my recovery has been fast no down time no pain and my results are already showing staff is extremely helpful and dr.lyons is comforting. I recommend goals 1,000 percent your dream body is one consultation away"

Bianca Alexander

 / 

April 11, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Great experience i really recommend Dr.Su and goals to everyone! Dr.su has changed my life i have so much confidence now i am extremely happy with my results. Super friendly everyone and super professionals i love it and i came from UTAH!"

Marjorie Dith

 / 

March 23, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Hi my name is gloria the first time I came to goals was in 2020 I did my procedure with Dr Perkins I did a flexsculpt with bbl. I loved my results from the first surgery but I wanted hips and a flatter stomach. So I decided to come back again for a second round of flexculpt 360 but this time I also got j plasma and a double bbl and I am amazed with my results. I recommend goals as first priority. I had a dream body in mind and Dr. Perkins gave me exactly what I wanted and more I LOVEE my new body I couldn’t be happier with my results !"

gloria rodriguez

 / 

February 2, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I have always been an out going person , at 18 I got my first job and immediately was removed because I had an abscess on my left hip and was labeled disabled. So for 10 years I bartended to make money and soon found out I couldn’t do that any more because I didn’t fit the new description . I had to be more than a pretty face ! It so happened I was scrolling through instagram and saw GOALS plastic surgery and was immediately impressed and the more I saw the more I was in love ! I am a women that gained hip dips because of my abscess this became a big insecurity of mine and I knew what needed to be done for me to feel pretty again . The different people and Celebrities bodies I saw , all their work was immaculate I loved everything so after 3 years of researching here I am , and so happy I finally made the decision to come . My surgeon was amazing he had such great bedside manner and I love my results .THANK YOU GOALS !"

Janai Williams

 / 

December 22, 2021
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I had such a great experience with goals from the moment I scheduled my consultation, to the surgery, and the massages . The staff their are great! They communicate everything with you and they are their for you every step of the way. I went with DR. Perkins and I love my results. Being super nervous walking into the surgery room but he was just so happy and welcoming great spirits which made me feel a little better. I definitely recommend goals I have no complaints!I felt I was ready to get my body done . Overall my experience with Goals® was amazing from the staff to the photographer the doctors just everything I had a very amazing experience. Now I’m one month post op And I am so happy with my results , Thanks Goals® !"

John Joe

 / 

December 6, 2021
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

""So my journey at goals has been Phenomenal !! And I have a body of a GODDESS thanks to these guys !! Everyone there has been nothing but great to me since the day one I’ve gotten surgery. Please ladies have your own experience before you judge them ! They are wonderful and we’re super attentive during every massage I’ve ever received. The nurses are BOMB very informative on what I should and shouldn’t do during post op. I would definitely recommend goals to any and everyone they’re awesome !! Please ladies trust your process and keep up with your post op it’s very important !! These guys definitely deserve more then 5 stars ❤️""

Makeda Laurent

 / 

July 21, 2021
4/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Can’t Wait To Become A Doll Their Work Looks Great & Workers Are So Friendly Can’t Wait For My Consultation New Mommy Look Coming Soon!!!"

Teaze Carmona

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr. Pittman did a wonderful job on my tummy tuck. I really enjoy the massages and the NP’s are very knowledgeable, showing you how to wear your faja, what tea to drink for inflammation and just all around helpful to my healing process."

Caneka Meekins

 / 

July 3, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Hey I’m 3 weeks post op did my surgery at goals bbl Dr Lyons and Dr Verga for my breast implants I love Goals® everything came out as expected the staff is incredible it’s like I keep coming back for more relay the message and start your journey today!!!!"

Mishani Armani

 / 

May 7, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"I had a great experience. Christina gives amazing massage. I recommend coming to Goals® plastic Surgery. Dr. H is great at what he does.Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Viqui Quevedo

 / 

April 23, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Bronx location is very well cleaned and neat. All the staff’s are extremely kind and will help you as much as they can. The massages are great, every lady they have gives great massages. I will highly recommend this location."

Nashaly Malave

 / 

March 31, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"ALMOST married mother of 5 here, decided I want it to be my own IT THING at my weeding with my new Goals® body, couldn’t be happier I came to Goals®, they took me in with open arms from even the day of my consultation, the over all process could not have been easier. Fast forwarding, my surgery was on 04/06/21 with Dr. Perkins, I got the whole bit y’all, lipo 360, BBL, and hips. My body results are stunning. As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

It’s Mia’s World

 / 

March 12, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Thank you Goals® Plastic Surgery! Goals® Plastic Surgery has given me a confidence booster with how amazing I look. I got a FlexSculpt® 360 double BBL and I’m in loveeee! I could not be more happy with Dr, Perkins, he makes you feel at ease the day of surgery. I literally came out of surgery looking like a doll. Don’t be afraid, go after your dreams with a beautiful body."

Evelyn Pula

 / 

February 7, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Growing up I always been a chunky girl.I’ve always had a belly and wish I had a flat tummy with curves and round beautiful hips. I’ve changed my diet at some point and started working out, I wanted to make a change . But no matter what I did I never got the results I truly wanted. So I started doing my research on surgery and came across Goals® Instagram page. I watched them for a while and loved how the girls bodies would come out. Which is why I decided to take the big step and get my lipo+ double bbl with GOALS , and I have never been happier ! I saw a change faster than I’d even expected Im so inlove with my new body ! THANK YOU GOALS !!"

Honey Dripa

 / 

December 22, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Estoy demasiada contenta con mis resultados! Me encanta mi nuevo cuerpo!"

Diana Ramirez

 / 

August 3, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"4 weeks post op!!! With Dr.Perkins as my surgeon!!! He did his thang! One of my many great investments! The staff is great helps with all your answers, Post Op massages are not just massaging they’re very knowledgeable and advise you on the necessary steps for post op care…Shout out Christina for your help not only giving a massage but also what’s needed to help with my steps of helping with my now beautiful figure."

Martina Jeanjulien

 / 

May 22, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"I really love my results "

Erika Chavez

 / 

September 17, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Mi experiencia en goals plastic surgery fue excelente , me gusta mi nuevo cuerpo y me siento super fantastica . Yo viene a goals para hacerme un flexsculpt 360 con double bbl y mi doctor fue Dr.Hsu me encanta mis resultados ."

Maria Zuniga

 / 

September 8, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"I got my surgery on April 16, my doctor was dr. Johnson and so far I love how I look I enjoy that i could put my lovely summer clothing the people that work there are great and loving"

Harry Rivera

 / 

August 23, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Overall great experience, would recommend."

Peter Rodriguez

 / 

August 19, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"Gaols has been an amazing Experience to me my surgery went so smooth and safely and I feel amazing thank you gaols for changing my life !!"

Darleen Pagan

 / 

June 17, 2022
4/5

HARLEM

"Heyy my name is towanda I am a mother of two & I picked goals for my surgery because I just feel like after the second kid u see changes in your body . Some girls get that body back others don’t I was one of them that didn’t ! My butt dropped so bad after my second child making me just really wanting that perfect 5 star body . I seen my favorite celebrities go here and just love the work of these doctors , the surgeon I had was Dr.Hsu and i am so happy with my results ! All the cell phone calls from goals before my surgery made me feel so welcomed .the staff here I got the most love from them I would definitely recommend getting your body done at GOALS . Thank you so much GOALS ! sore but nothing crazy. I really wanted that Barbie look especially in work that I’m in I wanted to look exotic and feel sexy, and I got exactly what I asked for I’m not disappointed not one bit. Thank you so much goals!!"

Towanda Zeigler

 / 

June 7, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"I love this place it’s an amazing the massages are wonderful and I feel like it’s worth every penny i would recommend to anyone and very friendly staff."

Keyla Gonzales

 / 

June 1, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"I had a great experience. Christina gives amazing massage. I recommend coming to Goals® plastic Surgery. Dr. H is great at what he does.Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Viqui Quevedo

 / 

April 23, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Me hice Lipo 360 y bbl, y mi doctor fue Dr.Perkins tengo una semana ya y me siento bella! Vengan a Goals® que no se van arrepentir"

Claudia Rosas-Cazarez

 / 

April 7, 2022
4.5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"14 days post op! I very happy with Dr. Hollingsworth was great. The girls at goals are super sweet and helpful. JLO, MARY AND CHRISTIAN ARE MY SAVIORS. 360,BBL AND HIPS  "

Qua Escalera

 / 

March 25, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"I got my surgery on April 16, my doctor was dr. Johnson and so far I love how I look I enjoy that i could put my lovely summer clothing the people that work there are great and loving"

Harry Rivera

 / 

August 23, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"Gaols has been an amazing Experience to me my surgery went so smooth and safely and I feel amazing thank you gaols for changing my life !!"

Darleen Pagan

 / 

June 17, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I’m currently 3 weeks post, my Surgeron was Dr.Goldenberg and I really love my results. The masseuses here are great especially Jennifer. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to come back for my next massage. The staff is friendly and I definitely recommend you come here."

Collema James

 / 

May 11, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"I really love my results "

Erika Chavez

 / 

September 17, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Overall great experience, would recommend."

Peter Rodriguez

 / 

August 19, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"I love this place it’s an amazing the massages are wonderful and I feel like it’s worth every penny i would recommend to anyone and very friendly staff."

Keyla Gonzales

 / 

June 1, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Me hice Lipo 360 y bbl, y mi doctor fue Dr.Perkins tengo una semana ya y me siento bella! Vengan a Goals® que no se van arrepentir"

Claudia Rosas-Cazarez

 / 

April 7, 2022
4/5

FAIRLAWN

"I’ve had a great Experince here at Goals®. The masseuse are great. Here they have great communication. They really work with the patients and make sure that their patients are well taken care of and relaxed."

Cruz Garcia

 / 

December 23, 2021
4.5/5

GAITHERSBURG

"14 days post op! I very happy with Dr. Hollingsworth was great. The girls at goals are super sweet and helpful. JLO, MARY AND CHRISTIAN ARE MY SAVIORS. 360,BBL AND HIPS  "

Qua Escalera

 / 

March 25, 2022
4/5

HARLEM

"Heyy my name is towanda I am a mother of two & I picked goals for my surgery because I just feel like after the second kid u see changes in your body . Some girls get that body back others don’t I was one of them that didn’t ! My butt dropped so bad after my second child making me just really wanting that perfect 5 star body . I seen my favorite celebrities go here and just love the work of these doctors , the surgeon I had was Dr.Hsu and i am so happy with my results ! All the cell phone calls from goals before my surgery made me feel so welcomed .the staff here I got the most love from them I would definitely recommend getting your body done at GOALS . Thank you so much GOALS ! sore but nothing crazy. I really wanted that Barbie look especially in work that I’m in I wanted to look exotic and feel sexy, and I got exactly what I asked for I’m not disappointed not one bit. Thank you so much goals!!"

Towanda Zeigler

 / 

June 7, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"Mi experiencia con goals. Fue espectacular. Me decidí a venir por qué miré unos espectaculares testimonios Unas muñecas . Mi primer cita en goals tenía mi BMI alto. . Pero como de verdad mi enfoque era verme bien para nuevo año decidí bajar 30 lib y regresar así que regrese alos 3 meses y decidirme a serme una flexsculpt 360 con Doble BBL con la doctora Sadio ella fue honesta y muy amable y profesional Gracias doctora .!! estoy encantada y mi marido Más  Asi que muñecas decídanse a venir son profesionales"

Mera Nikolov

 / 

January 18, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"I am from Miami, I came to goals because I’ve been following them for about 2 years now my experience was amazing Dr.Su is the bomb! I love my results and I love the staff at the Bronx location – from the massages to photo shoot dept – Rosa Thais Steffi Rico and Miguel made me feel so welcome loved it all! Come to goals!"

Francesca Moore

 / 

February 22, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Mi experiencia en goals plastic surgery fue excelente , me gusta mi nuevo cuerpo y me siento super fantastica . Yo viene a goals para hacerme un flexsculpt 360 con double bbl y mi doctor fue Dr.Hsu me encanta mis resultados ."

Maria Zuniga

 / 

September 8, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Hi my name is gloria the first time I came to goals was in 2020 I did my procedure with Dr Perkins I did a flexsculpt with bbl. I loved my results from the first surgery but I wanted hips and a flatter stomach. So I decided to come back again for a second round of flexculpt 360 but this time I also got j plasma and a double bbl and I am amazed with my results. I recommend goals as first priority. I had a dream body in mind and Dr. Perkins gave me exactly what I wanted and more I LOVEE my new body I couldn’t be happier with my results !"

gloria rodriguez

 / 

February 2, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"I had a great experience. Christina gives amazing massage. I recommend coming to Goals® plastic Surgery. Dr. H is great at what he does.Did flex sculpture 360, BBL, and added hips. I have been doing all my post op massages regularly, which is key to get the body results we’re all after ladies. Definitely check out Goals®, you’ll love them as much as I do."

Viqui Quevedo

 / 

April 23, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr.Saudio did my 360 and bbl. it’s been 2 weeks I feel great thank God and I saw results immediately and the massages are a must they make me feel great. Everyone is very professional and super sweet. I love this place I recommend anyone that wants a change in there body."

Clarabell Cruz

 / 

May 21, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Having my upcoming consultation soon. CANNOT WAIT! they're ao professional and based off othe reviews safe and reliable. Thanks Goals®!"

Shanise Astor

 / 

November 2, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"I came in to the Jersey location for my consultation and the manager there which is named Nikole she was very informative and kind and she pt me with coordinator Alejandra, I was so satisfied with all information and closed right away. My surgery was 4 days with Dr. Pitman and I’m very satisfied. I mainly chose goals not only because of the amazing doctors but because the use local anesthesia I was able to walk out and see instant results. I will be happy to be a goals doll to show my amazing results. My journey so far is going well I am doing my post op in bx location & it has been pleasant everyone is very kind and greeting, I recommend everyone to come to Goals® !"

Lesly Diaz

 / 

September 28, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"After having two whole kids and 1000% being done with motherhood I decided that it was time to give my mom’s body a 360 and that is exactly what Goals® did for me. I started doing my research into plastic surgery for about 2 years before I finally set foot at Goals® mainly because the amazing body transformations they constantly post, let alone the great promotions, both staying local rather than traveling as well as having my procedure done under local anesthesia were HUGE pluses for me. I went in for my consult and it could not have been easier, set my surgery date right there and then, my surgeon was Dr Panda LOVE HER! Given my high BMI I decided to do my full abdomen with BBL and even though I’m only 2 days post op, my new body results are definitely shaping up to be the GOAT. I’m extremely happy with my body, and as soon as time allows me I will certainly come back to finish my back with more fat transfer. I thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I’ve been getting from Goals® since day one, I feel so much sexier and happier, my new body inspires"

Rosaidys De Leon

 / 

September 21, 2022
4/5

GAITHERSBURG

""I am having bbl /360 liposuction w Dr Ansari the end of September, and I’ve been trying to find his background, past patients or anyone who can share your experience with me. "

Lydia Lopez

 / 

August 30, 2022
4/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery this past Friday at the bronx location and let me tell you the people there are very nice and welcoming. Thank you to Dr Pitman, Krystal, Desiree, Danielle, Veronica and Cruz for being so nice. As for my results, I only had flexsculpt of my back and bbl. I like the way it looks so far and am anxiously waiting for the time to pass so the swelling can go down and see the outcome. I have not have any negative experience except for the one with my supposed goals coordinator Mia Uzelac who does not communicate well at all. If I hadn’t called as many times as I did I would have not gotten any help from any of the nicer people I have dealt with here and gotten any info with my surgery and schedule for anything else. Thanks so much to all who made me feel nice ❤️"

Yaneira Nunez

 / 

August 30, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I love the staff ! They make the whole experience so comforting. I am honestly so excited for my procedure coming up and glad that I feel confident in my choice of choosing goals plastic surgery center 💜"

nicole suarez

 / 

August 12, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I love the work I’ve seen I’ll definitely be trying to schedule my surgery very soon. I haven’t heard or seen a bad review as of yet."

Ky Baby

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I’ve yet to have a procedure but looking forward to having something done here at Goals®!!!! Watching and researching Goals® plastic surgery I’m excited to become a new Goals® doll!!! So many of women have wonderful stories and results. And the bedside manners of the dr’s are awesome! I know I’ll be in good hands. Can’t wait! #Goals®PlasticSurgery#FutureGoals®Doll…"

Ebeny Lockhart

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"I Spoke with Kim for a consultation and she was super helpful. She answered all my questions and even reached out to the doctor on my behalf to ans any questions or concerns I may have had ..I’m so excited and can’t wait to have my procedure"

Chrissy R

 / 

August 11, 2022
4/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Can’t Wait To Become A Doll Their Work Looks Great & Workers Are So Friendly Can’t Wait For My Consultation New Mommy Look Coming Soon!!!"

Teaze Carmona

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"I Spoke with Kim for a consultation and she was super helpful. She answered all my questions and even reached out to the doctor on my behalf to ans any questions or concerns I may have had ..I’m so excited and can’t wait to have my procedure"

Chrissy R

 / 

August 11, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"My experience rude awaken. The Mia team through the phone was nice an generous at first. Pearl was one of the ones stood out to me. Once my daughter an I went to process the final payment .WE found out we had to pay additional 500$ dollar for cell saver that wasn't listed on the initial invoice. One young lady name KY who work diligently to get this fee waive. A major mistake on there in.Then in the end I paid for three massages only obtain two.I waited two hours in waiting area. When I get to back I waited another hour IN THE PATIENT ROOM. Latasha told me to request for her but wasn't end . I was told someone else was coming in to do it. Then an hour later I came out the room ask if I was able to obtain a refund. I was told to call concierge information was on sticker note for reimbursement. Once doing so I got follow up stating i left on my on. God knows this wasn't the truth. I am from MS an stayed entire weekend for this negative out come. DR. FASUSI did excellent job! Super nice!"

KKLC J&S Robinson

 / 

July 7, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Latisha did my massages absolutely amazing she sculpted me so good and made me feel much better also she got me down to a smaller garmet within 3day definitely love her ♥️"

Travia Danene

 / 

June 22, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Had my surgery on Friday with Dr Hsu, he was very patient considering how nervous i was lol. I had no pain and when i would feel a little uncomfortable he would assure me that it was okay. Best believe he delivered and gave me the BODY i wanted! all around it was a great experience."

denisse jimenez

 / 

March 22, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Wow wow wow where do I start? From my consult , to my procedure amazing! Dr.Su was amazing, I’m so happy with my results! I wanted to feel sexy and that’s how I feel now 🥰"

Nelly HERNANDEZ

 / 

March 17, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"they are the best im so happy with my results.. dr lyons was my doctor and i love him i really recommend him he is the best! and the clinic with the staff along are awesome they treated me really good and always help me with everything!"

henlly garcia

 / 

March 16, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"my procedure was 2/28/2022 I did a flex sculpt 360 with a double bbl. I feel and look amazing ! This surgery helped bring the confidence I lost after having a baby . I would recommend goalsto anyone , they made me feel beautiful before the surgery and when I come back for my post op massages . I feel like a super star ."

Bjorn Beauty

 / 

March 5, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Mi experiencia con goals. First I wanted to thank Everyone at goals they are amazing…my name is Rema l am 34 years old with 1 son. Dr.Perkins did my flexsculpt 360 with butt and hips and honeeeeyyy he knew the assignment!! My body came out better then I thought I cried when I finally saw I had a body now OMG.I want to inform dolls don’t listen to everything u see or hear from other dolls because we are all different when it comes to pain. When i did my research im not going to lie thefe was bad reviews and im so glad i didnt listen . Also everyone has different opinions which is all it is an opinion ! I will tell you that the worst part is the numbing then I tell u everything else is fine..just feels like u over worked out ..TAKE YOUR MEDS!"

Remia

 / 

January 31, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"About 2 years ago i was researching for a breast lift something I really wanted to get done just because I’ve always had a very small cup size and to me they just would not sit pretty how i wanted them . That’s what Initially made me want to do my research into getting a breast lift . So i searched up many plastic surgeons because I’ve always loved the no bra underneath the shirt look but never felt comfortable enough to publicly go out like that . At goals i saw many different types of bodies that had great results i looked into their reviews as well and i was convinced this was the place for me . My whole process from beginning to end was very quick i even ended up doing a flex sculpt and BBL and i couldn’t be happier with my results . I would definitely recommend my friends to coming here for any procedure . Thank you GOALS !"

Shameka Richardson

 / 

January 8, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

""My experience at Goals® Plastic Surgery was nothing more than amazing. So happy with my results. I had lipo 360 and fat transfer to my breast. The Bronx location is the best everyone was so professional and very welcoming. My doctor was Dr. Goldberg and he did an amazing job. I love my results. I recommend if your Goals® Plastic Surgery anyday""

Mellisa Smart

 / 

August 27, 2021
4/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery this past Friday at the bronx location and let me tell you the people there are very nice and welcoming. Thank you to Dr Pitman, Krystal, Desiree, Danielle, Veronica and Cruz for being so nice. As for my results, I only had flexsculpt of my back and bbl. I like the way it looks so far and am anxiously waiting for the time to pass so the swelling can go down and see the outcome. I have not have any negative experience except for the one with my supposed goals coordinator Mia Uzelac who does not communicate well at all. If I hadn’t called as many times as I did I would have not gotten any help from any of the nicer people I have dealt with here and gotten any info with my surgery and schedule for anything else. Thanks so much to all who made me feel nice ❤️"

Yaneira Nunez

 / 

August 30, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I love the staff ! They make the whole experience so comforting. I am honestly so excited for my procedure coming up and glad that I feel confident in my choice of choosing goals plastic surgery center 💜"

nicole suarez

 / 

August 12, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"First i would like to say that i had a good experience with the masseuses. And even though i came across a few people who had attitudes i have nothing but great things to say about Miguel in the Bronx. I was always greeted with a smile. He was very informative and accommodating. He made sure everyone knew where to go and always walked me and others to the elevator and departed with a smile. He even went out of his way after i left NY to make sure i got the only item i was missing from my post op package to be shipped to my house in MA. thank you Miguel! You’re very much appreciated."

Karla Valverde

 / 

June 9, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I am totally pleased with my massages at Goals® in the Bronx N.Y. Shout out to Indira who is professional and listens to my needs also make things run smooth and short wait time. To all the massage therapist who did a great job making me feel the difference when they were finish. The gate keeper Miguel who made sure people are entertained downstairs before they go upstairs. Thanks so much for caring."

Claudine Jackson

 / 

March 31, 2022
4/5

BRONX

"I went to the bronx location and I was happy with my decision. Let's talk about how welcoming and helpful the young man that work downstair is. He was very professional and understanding. He made me felt safe and comfortable just by his conversations. The young lady that up by the massage area was very pleasant as well. My overall experience was okay with some hit and miss. They need more after care information to give to patients before surgery. Massage area need more privacy when getting pictures taken. For the building itself, they need parking for patients, it's crazy how the parking is there. Overall I'm healing okay, I can't give a review of my results as of yet because I'm only 3 weeks in. Surgeon was very pleasant and nurses were nice and helpful. I really liked that location. I would say go to the Bronx location if you decide to get surgery done. Looking forward to returning for round 2 next year."

Latisha Campbell

 / 

January 16, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"The staff is very friendly. They remember names which is a good feeling. They help you with ANYTHING you need. Literally . I had my drainage and most massages with Estefania in the Bronx location who is so nice and made me feel comfy. She’s my favorite 💜 She understands the assignment 💯"

Lexii Monroe

 / 

November 11, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery done by Dr Pitman, and I love my results. He was so gentle , patient and a craft of his art. The whole goals staff was amazing."

Gwendel Lewis

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"One month ago I had the most amazing experience with Goals® Plastic Surgery Dr Pitman was my surgeon and I had the greatest experience, I'm so happy with my results my confidence is higher and I would definitely recommended everyone to come this place if you are looking for a amazing transformation, I also have to say my favorite masseuse Jennifer from the Bronx location, and all my questions and concerns were answered very knowledgeable Ms Silvia. Thank you so much also to Veronica, for your amazing customer service, thank you Goals® for making me so happy ."

Tonya Jones

 / 

October 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I have been getting my massages at goals Bronx location and they are good at what they do. My after care has been great and my progress is looking amazing. The service they provide has good."

Iisa B

 / 

September 27, 2021
4.5/5

BRONX

""I had my surgery done a month ago with Dr. Hollingsworth in the Bronx location and I’m very happy with my results and my experience and my favorite masseuse that does my massages is Jennifer, she’s amazing. Customer service post in department are the best and I recommend it and I was so happy that I was able to keep my pictures in social and I highly recommend that you get your surgery done in goals plastic surgery and I give my 5 stars in the Bronx Location, also thank you so much for Silvia the manager for doing my follow ups and showing Professionalism, and make me feel comfortable, !!!🙏❤️ Have un mes tuve my flexsculp and bbl con el Dr Hollingsworth en la locacion del Bronx, y estoy my Felix con mis resultedos y tuve muy buena experiencia , my favorita masajista de mi drenajes en el departamento de post op es Jennifer ella es muy professional, el trato con los pacientes es super bueno, por eso puse mis fotos en social media, muchas gracias a Silvia la manager por hacer me sentir muy comodo con todas mis preguntas sobre el recupramiento de mi cirugia, les recomiendo"

albert martinez

 / 

September 25, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Having my upcoming consultation soon. CANNOT WAIT! they're ao professional and based off othe reviews safe and reliable. Thanks Goals®!"

Shanise Astor

 / 

November 2, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I love the work I’ve seen I’ll definitely be trying to schedule my surgery very soon. I haven’t heard or seen a bad review as of yet."

Ky Baby

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I’ve yet to have a procedure but looking forward to having something done here at Goals®!!!! Watching and researching Goals® plastic surgery I’m excited to become a new Goals® doll!!! So many of women have wonderful stories and results. And the bedside manners of the dr’s are awesome! I know I’ll be in good hands. Can’t wait! #Goals®PlasticSurgery#FutureGoals®Doll…"

Ebeny Lockhart

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"The worst idea I have ever had in my life! Not only do you not meet the doctor before getting your surgery they also take all your money no questions asked but the second you change your mind on the surgery they hold your money hostage! I followed the protocol to receive my refund which is to get a letter from your doctor stating why they recommend that you don’t get the surgery. I sent that letter back in November and every time I call the reps tell me “it’s under review.” How convenient that they would take my money quick but with me following the protocol my refund continues to be “pending review”. Don’t do it! Not with Goals® at least. None of their reps are on the same page and give you misleading information! GO ANYWHERE BUT GOALS! TRUST ME!"

Denise R

 / 

July 25, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I am 11 days post op (Full abdominal lipo & BBL) I feel great. I am loving my new “body” already and everyday it gets better! The local anesthesia was good I was able to talk to Dr. Perkins, who is funny andpersonable, while he operated. I was able to get up and walk to the car in no pain. Ieven did a hospital stay with my son only 4 days after op and could be there for him. So far I am satisfied and excited as it gets better and better! The massages are great! All the women I meet during my massages look great and love their bodies! I traveled from NJ to Harlem because I love that they are versatile and have good customer service! I also love that Dr. Perkins made me look natural like I asked. If you’re thinking about getting work done, Goals® is the place to go!"

Bianca Bennett

 / 

May 6, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I am very satisfied and super happy with my results from Dr. Pitman! I highly recommend him and Goals®! Their employees take very good care of you as soon as you step foot in there."

T M

 / 

March 9, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"When I first found goals on Instagram, I was excited to book a consultation with them. From the pictures they post, the BBL testimonials look great! I booked my last procedure of Flexsculpt and DoubleBBL® and I'm 15 days post op. My first procedure was a breast augmentation and I'm over 2 months post op. Goals® couldn't have done better, I'm ready for more and more consultations!"

Tenajah Spence

 / 

January 31, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"About a year ago I decided I wanted to get my body done so like anyone I first did my research and tried to look for the most best safest clinic with good results . I kept searching reading many reviews but still couldn’t decide where to go I really wanted to make sure I wasn’t putting my money to waste or putting my life at risk .I ended up being recommended by some friends who had actually came to goals and looked so good after they did their body .So when it came to choosing goals I felt very comfortable/safe I knew this was the place for me! My surgeon was Dr.Hsu I did a flexsculpt 360 with bbl and hips and ladies let me tell you he is the best im o