fbpx

New! Goals® BMI Calculator

What
Our Patients Are Saying

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

4.8 stars from 100k+ 
5/5

DISCLAIMER

Individual results may vary. 

What Our Patients
Are Saying

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring.  check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

4.8 stars from 100k+ 
5/5

DISCLAIMER

Individual results may vary. 

Goals® Reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Goals® is your destination for body contouring. Our fully-accredited centers feature highly specialized board-certified surgeons who can help you get the best results. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Goals® reviews to see what our patients have to say.

5/5

BRONX

"I’m one month post op ! And I’m loving my results Dr.Perkins did an amazing job !! My lipo 360 and bbl have been beyond what I expected. The girls at the Bronx have been supportive and are always telling you what you need especially Reyna she is definitely my favorite. I recommend anyone to stick to their post op care and will definitely see results!!. Thank you Goals® !"

Dayra Hidalgo

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Im currently 6 days post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results !! Dr. Perkings did an amazing job and he was very friendly with me and recovery has been so easy with the girls from the Bronx. Cristina , Reyna and Yenni are the best they are gentler and they apply that pressure when you need it. Everyone is always friendly and they treat you with care if I was to come back for a second procedure I wouldn’t think twice about choosing Goals® again. Thank you for my transformation!!"

Maria Tolentino

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"Listen all I’m going to say is YES!, once you book your consult you are a literally closer to your fairytale ending. Dr. Johnson was my surgeon and he performed the flexsculpt liposuction which he did amazing ok! I am in LOVE With my results. Minimum pain literally I’m 2days post op and have been moving around on my own (if you’ve had kids it’s a walk in the park) if you don’t have kids it’s not unbearable, I’ve only experienced stiffness if I’m in one position to long so I start moving around. Now dolls the massages are uncomfortable (not unbearable though) just be sure to take your pain meds and drink plenty of water That’s important for your after care. Dr.Johnson and the goals team was amazing with all my questions and needs. I was very comfortable and relaxed (as you should feel ALWAYS) again thank you so much Dr J you and your team was AMAZING"

Denim Depestre

 / 

May 15, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"I’m 2 days post op and I’m feeling amazing! Dr. Sadio did an amazing job I’m in love with my results and can tell a difference even with the swelling, can’t wait to see my healing final results. All the team and massages have gone so well. Love the staff and friendliness with everyone’s help."

Crystal Zarate

 / 

May 20, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr.Saudio did my 360 and bbl. it’s been 2 weeks I feel great thank God and I saw results immediately and the massages are a must they make me feel great. Everyone is very professional and super sweet. I love this place I recommend anyone that wants a change in there body."

Clarabell Cruz

 / 

May 21, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"4 weeks post op!!! With Dr.Perkins as my surgeon!!! He did his thang! One of my many great investments! The staff is great helps with all your answers, Post Op massages are not just massaging they’re very knowledgeable and advise you on the necessary steps for post op care…Shout out Christina for your help not only giving a massage but also what’s needed to help with my steps of helping with my now beautiful figure."

Martina Jeanjulien

 / 

May 22, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am 3 days post op and my doctor was Dr.Lotiempo and i Love my results. The massages in the Bronx location are great and because I loved the Service here i am back for my laser hair removal."

Ruth Perez

 / 

May 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"All I can say is WOW! I have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From my coordinator, to Frederiko, to the AMAZING & AWESOME Dr. Perkins, and the girls from the Bronx location for my massages, YOU ALL ROCK! Dr. Perkins, listened closely to what I wanted and delivered beyond expectations. To you I will always be grateful."

Mayling Torres

 / 

May 27, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

""Hello ladies, nothing but the truth about Goals®, came in for my consultation on April 2021, felt super comfortable with the staff and the process right away; signed up my contract and did my surety on May 16th with the one and only Pittman, as I’m only 3 weeks after my procedure, i am loving my results and cannot WAIT! To see myself at the end surgical journey, thank you Goals® for bringing back to my life the sassiness and sexy back, i am a proud mother of a 9 year old, and a 2 year old, only when i thought my gig was over i found you guys on IG and in a sense you gave meaning back into my life, i feel sexy, i feel deserving, i feel entitled once more, and i can’t thank you enough fie the amazing work you guys do for us ladies... Thank you for your dedication, and all you do to make us ladies feel like we still belong! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU GOALS!!!❤️""

Tramia Davis

 / 

June 7, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""Ive had a great experience going to goals. I’ve gone for two sessions for skin bleaching/underarms, I’ve noticed a big difference & it’s worth it. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend goals.""

Carolina Morris

 / 

June 26, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

"Wow wow wow where do I start? From my consult , to my procedure amazing! Dr.Su was amazing, I’m so happy with my results! I wanted to feel sexy and that’s how I feel now 🥰"

Nelly HERNANDEZ

 / 

March 17, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Had my surgery on Friday with Dr Hsu, he was very patient considering how nervous i was lol. I had no pain and when i would feel a little uncomfortable he would assure me that it was okay. Best believe he delivered and gave me the BODY i wanted! all around it was a great experience."

denisse jimenez

 / 

March 22, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Quiero darle las gracias al staff del Bronx, me han tenido mucha pancienca El Dr.Su es excelente es muy cariñoso, es demasiado paciente. Tengo 2 días y me encantan mis resultados! Gracias steffi Veronica y rosa y Thais, los massages son recommendable!"

Marlene Gomez

 / 

March 25, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Latisha did my massages absolutely amazing she sculpted me so good and made me feel much better also she got me down to a smaller garmet within 3day definitely love her ♥️"

Travia Danene

 / 

June 22, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"My experience rude awaken. The Mia team through the phone was nice an generous at first. Pearl was one of the ones stood out to me. Once my daughter an I went to process the final payment .WE found out we had to pay additional 500$ dollar for cell saver that wasn't listed on the initial invoice. One young lady name KY who work diligently to get this fee waive. A major mistake on there in.Then in the end I paid for three massages only obtain two.I waited two hours in waiting area. When I get to back I waited another hour IN THE PATIENT ROOM. Latasha told me to request for her but wasn't end . I was told someone else was coming in to do it. Then an hour later I came out the room ask if I was able to obtain a refund. I was told to call concierge information was on sticker note for reimbursement. Once doing so I got follow up stating i left on my on. God knows this wasn't the truth. I am from MS an stayed entire weekend for this negative out come. DR. FASUSI did excellent job! Super nice!"

KKLC J&S Robinson

 / 

July 7, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"I Spoke with Kim for a consultation and she was super helpful. She answered all my questions and even reached out to the doctor on my behalf to ans any questions or concerns I may have had ..I’m so excited and can’t wait to have my procedure"

Chrissy R

 / 

August 11, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"I got my surgery on April 16, my doctor was dr. Johnson and so far I love how I look I enjoy that i could put my lovely summer clothing the people that work there are great and loving"

Harry Rivera

 / 

August 23, 2022
4.5/5

BRONX

""I had my surgery done a month ago with Dr. Hollingsworth in the Bronx location and I’m very happy with my results and my experience and my favorite masseuse that does my massages is Jennifer, she’s amazing. Customer service post in department are the best and I recommend it and I was so happy that I was able to keep my pictures in social and I highly recommend that you get your surgery done in goals plastic surgery and I give my 5 stars in the Bronx Location, also thank you so much for Silvia the manager for doing my follow ups and showing Professionalism, and make me feel comfortable, !!!🙏❤️ Have un mes tuve my flexsculp and bbl con el Dr Hollingsworth en la locacion del Bronx, y estoy my Felix con mis resultedos y tuve muy buena experiencia , my favorita masajista de mi drenajes en el departamento de post op es Jennifer ella es muy professional, el trato con los pacientes es super bueno, por eso puse mis fotos en social media, muchas gracias a Silvia la manager por hacer me sentir muy comodo con todas mis preguntas sobre el recupramiento de mi cirugia, les recomiendo"

albert martinez

 / 

September 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am 1 month POST OP and I have been extremely happy with my procedure so far. What has made my experience so amazing is the staff at the Bronx location they are extremely kind as well as patient, they make you feel special from the moment you arrive. The massages have been amazing, each young lady I’ve had so far has been very nice and informative answering all my questions putting my mind at ease. I look forward to coming to my massages at the Bronx location for the awesome experience. I would highly recommend this location to anyone who is looking for an amazing place to get your massages."

Monique Curtis

 / 

September 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"All I can say is WOW! I have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From my coordinator, to Frederiko, to the AMAZING & AWESOME Dr. Perkins, and the girls from the Bronx location for my massages, YOU ALL ROCK! Dr. Perkins, listened closely to what I wanted and delivered beyond expectations. To you I will always be grateful."

Mayling Torres

 / 

May 27, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am 3 days post op and my doctor was Dr.Lotiempo and i Love my results. The massages in the Bronx location are great and because I loved the Service here i am back for my laser hair removal."

Ruth Perez

 / 

May 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Im currently 6 days post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results !! Dr. Perkings did an amazing job and he was very friendly with me and recovery has been so easy with the girls from the Bronx. Cristina , Reyna and Yenni are the best they are gentler and they apply that pressure when you need it. Everyone is always friendly and they treat you with care if I was to come back for a second procedure I wouldn’t think twice about choosing Goals® again. Thank you for my transformation!!"

Maria Tolentino

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’m one month post op ! And I’m loving my results Dr.Perkins did an amazing job !! My lipo 360 and bbl have been beyond what I expected. The girls at the Bronx have been supportive and are always telling you what you need especially Reyna she is definitely my favorite. I recommend anyone to stick to their post op care and will definitely see results!!. Thank you Goals® !"

Dayra Hidalgo

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’m currently 3 weeks post, my Surgeron was Dr.Goldenberg and I really love my results. The masseuses here are great especially Jennifer. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to come back for my next massage. The staff is friendly and I definitely recommend you come here."

Collema James

 / 

May 11, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’ve been getting my massages and carboxy at the Goal Plastic Surgery Bronx Location…hands down, best customer service!!! Everyone is so nice and professional, all the ladies are very attentive with the massages and very helpful, I definitely recommend going to this location for your aftercare!As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Ashley

 / 

May 10, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Let me just start by saying that my masseuse Mary was Amazing. She was extremely helpful, she listens, and gave great advice, she just good overall. Not only this but Ambar was a sweetheart. She came to me and was very helpful with getting me started as a Brand Ambassador. Overall the service at the Bronx location was amazing. Everything was done in a timely manner."

Carly Arias

 / 

May 7, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am very confident that you will love Goals® plastic surgery, they have truly changed my life for the better. The staff was very attentive and caring for my needs, and I love my BBL surgery done by dr.Perkinsaltogether I loved my whole experience with goals"

Destiny Johnson

 / 

April 29, 2021
4/5

Brooklyn

"I love the service I’ve revived at Goals®. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I did a lipo 360 + Bbl + hips with Dr. Goldenberg and I have no complains. I would definitely recommend other to come here"

Maria Rodriguez

 / 

January 5, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"Overall my experience here was amazing from start to finish, i wanted to do this body sculpting, for the new year because it was something i always wanted to do because i wasn’t happy with my body , Goals® plastic surgery was one of the first offices i seen on Instagram and google and i did the research i needed and it looked like the perfect place for me. My heart was telling me this is the place for you ! The consultation went very smoothly and fast. From being on the phone to completing my pre op appts ! Dr. Driscoll was very accurate with what i wanted and I AM AMAZED by my results. This not only made me look different but feel more beautiful as ever! I definitely recommend GOALS PLASTIC SURGERY! The best decision i made is this Thank you Goals® Plastic Surgery!"

Ashley Rodriguez

 / 

December 23, 2021
4/5

Brooklyn

"I’m very happy about the first on my procedure. The girls were very kind. My doctor was Dr.Perkins. I like how he left my body and I’m very excited to show it off.My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Ricci Angela

 / 

November 18, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"I want to start off by expressing how great I feel and it has only been 9 days since my surgrey. The girls , even the door man downstairs and social media are so sweet and make you feel so comfortable. I love the fact that when I walk in everyone knows my name lol makes me feel so comfortable and at home. Now my results are great can't wait to show them off 🙌 Thank you Goals® for the experience I won't lie at first I was scared because of all the negative reviews but people don't be afraid not everyone goes through the same experience mine has been GREAT ❤"

Jency Feliz

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Thank you goals so much. Since the beginning of my journey, you guys have been nothing but respectful, kind and professional to me. Dr Hollingsworth did my surgery. He made me feel safe and comfortable through the whole procedure. I am happy and satisfied with my results. I recommend Goals® plastic surgery to everyone. Can't wait for summer to wear my bikini to show off my new look."

Chennel Jamison

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

""Hello ladies, nothing but the truth about Goals®, came in for my consultation on April 2021, felt super comfortable with the staff and the process right away; signed up my contract and did my surety on May 16th with the one and only Pittman, as I’m only 3 weeks after my procedure, i am loving my results and cannot WAIT! To see myself at the end surgical journey, thank you Goals® for bringing back to my life the sassiness and sexy back, i am a proud mother of a 9 year old, and a 2 year old, only when i thought my gig was over i found you guys on IG and in a sense you gave meaning back into my life, i feel sexy, i feel deserving, i feel entitled once more, and i can’t thank you enough fie the amazing work you guys do for us ladies... Thank you for your dedication, and all you do to make us ladies feel like we still belong! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU GOALS!!!❤️""

Tramia Davis

 / 

June 7, 2021
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m currently 10 days post op , a mother of 3 and I saw results immediately with Dr.Sadio she took care of me very gentle and she tackled all my issues. The girls at the Bronx have been taking care of me at all times and whenever they need to put that pressure in I always leave feeling better than when I walked in! . I can’t wait to see my results after. I’m happy I chose goals."

Melinda Hammond

 / 

May 12, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr.Saudio did my 360 and bbl. it’s been 2 weeks I feel great thank God and I saw results immediately and the massages are a must they make me feel great. Everyone is very professional and super sweet. I love this place I recommend anyone that wants a change in there body."

Clarabell Cruz

 / 

May 21, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"I am from Miami, I came to goals because I’ve been following them for about 2 years now my experience was amazing Dr.Su is the bomb! I love my results and I love the staff at the Bronx location – from the massages to photo shoot dept – Rosa Thais Steffi Rico and Miguel made me feel so welcome loved it all! Come to goals!"

Francesca Moore

 / 

February 22, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Hi my name is gloria the first time I came to goals was in 2020 I did my procedure with Dr Perkins I did a flexsculpt with bbl. I loved my results from the first surgery but I wanted hips and a flatter stomach. So I decided to come back again for a second round of flexculpt 360 but this time I also got j plasma and a double bbl and I am amazed with my results. I recommend goals as first priority. I had a dream body in mind and Dr. Perkins gave me exactly what I wanted and more I LOVEE my new body I couldn’t be happier with my results !"

gloria rodriguez

 / 

February 2, 2022
5/5

HARLEM

"Mi experiencia con goals. Fue espectacular. Me decidí a venir por qué miré unos espectaculares testimonios Unas muñecas . Mi primer cita en goals tenía mi BMI alto. . Pero como de verdad mi enfoque era verme bien para nuevo año decidí bajar 30 lib y regresar así que regrese alos 3 meses y decidirme a serme una flexsculpt 360 con Doble BBL con la doctora Sadio ella fue honesta y muy amable y profesional Gracias doctora .!! estoy encantada y mi marido Más  Asi que muñecas decídanse a venir son profesionales"

Mera Nikolov

 / 

January 18, 2022
4/5

FAIRLAWN

"I’ve had a great Experince here at Goals®. The masseuse are great. Here they have great communication. They really work with the patients and make sure that their patients are well taken care of and relaxed."

Cruz Garcia

 / 

December 23, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr.Saudio did my 360 and bbl. it’s been 2 weeks I feel great thank God and I saw results immediately and the massages are a must they make me feel great. Everyone is very professional and super sweet. I love this place I recommend anyone that wants a change in there body."

Clarabell Cruz

 / 

May 21, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’m currently 3 weeks post, my Surgeron was Dr.Goldenberg and I really love my results. The masseuses here are great especially Jennifer. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to come back for my next massage. The staff is friendly and I definitely recommend you come here."

Collema James

 / 

May 11, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"The worst idea I have ever had in my life! Not only do you not meet the doctor before getting your surgery they also take all your money no questions asked but the second you change your mind on the surgery they hold your money hostage! I followed the protocol to receive my refund which is to get a letter from your doctor stating why they recommend that you don’t get the surgery. I sent that letter back in November and every time I call the reps tell me “it’s under review.” How convenient that they would take my money quick but with me following the protocol my refund continues to be “pending review”. Don’t do it! Not with Goals® at least. None of their reps are on the same page and give you misleading information! GO ANYWHERE BUT GOALS! TRUST ME!"

Denise R

 / 

July 25, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"My experience rude awaken. The Mia team through the phone was nice an generous at first. Pearl was one of the ones stood out to me. Once my daughter an I went to process the final payment .WE found out we had to pay additional 500$ dollar for cell saver that wasn't listed on the initial invoice. One young lady name KY who work diligently to get this fee waive. A major mistake on there in.Then in the end I paid for three massages only obtain two.I waited two hours in waiting area. When I get to back I waited another hour IN THE PATIENT ROOM. Latasha told me to request for her but wasn't end . I was told someone else was coming in to do it. Then an hour later I came out the room ask if I was able to obtain a refund. I was told to call concierge information was on sticker note for reimbursement. Once doing so I got follow up stating i left on my on. God knows this wasn't the truth. I am from MS an stayed entire weekend for this negative out come. DR. FASUSI did excellent job! Super nice!"

KKLC J&S Robinson

 / 

July 7, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Latisha did my massages absolutely amazing she sculpted me so good and made me feel much better also she got me down to a smaller garmet within 3day definitely love her ♥️"

Travia Danene

 / 

June 22, 2022
5/5

GAITHERSBURG

""I am so grateful for the customer service today. I have really made several efforts to get to speak to someone from Mia Asthetics but got lucky yesterday. My surgery is in few days and I was getting anxious, and infact anxiety had also set in, I had some concern and questions that nobody was actually addressing at the time so I decided to call again. I was able to speak to this gentle man called Carlos kruse who assisted me and answered all my questions. He practically made me laugh away my anxiety. Carlos is such a great guy and his customer service style is second to none. I appreciate the way he took his time and worked me through all that am required to do and all the nformation I needed was provided by him. I am so grateful to Carlos. Good job dear.""

Jennifer Obi

 / 

June 15, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"First i would like to say that i had a good experience with the masseuses. And even though i came across a few people who had attitudes i have nothing but great things to say about Miguel in the Bronx. I was always greeted with a smile. He was very informative and accommodating. He made sure everyone knew where to go and always walked me and others to the elevator and departed with a smile. He even went out of his way after i left NY to make sure i got the only item i was missing from my post op package to be shipped to my house in MA. thank you Miguel! You’re very much appreciated."

Karla Valverde

 / 

June 9, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m happy with my results so far I’m 1 month post op , and Dr.Hollingsworth did an amazing job with my lipo and bbl everyone says I look amazing. The ladies in the bronx have taken care of me throughout my post-op care and I’m happy with their masages and service!.I will be coming back to Goals® for any future procedure I have in mind and I recommend it 100% .My body results are stunning. As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Jenny Coste

 / 

May 12, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Good day , Goals® got me to my goal ! Literally. I came in spoke with my coordinator , followed all instructions, read the fine print . Everything went as planned . I did locate anesthesia and I did feel everything . The after care is a little intense due to not being able to sit at all if you do BBL . You can not sit for up to 6 weeks , sleeping on your stomach leaves you sleep deprived but it is worth if you invest in Goals® . Follow all the guidelines and you be great 👍"

Stephanie Nunez

 / 

May 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I am 11 days post op (Full abdominal lipo & BBL) I feel great. I am loving my new “body” already and everyday it gets better! The local anesthesia was good I was able to talk to Dr. Perkins, who is funny andpersonable, while he operated. I was able to get up and walk to the car in no pain. Ieven did a hospital stay with my son only 4 days after op and could be there for him. So far I am satisfied and excited as it gets better and better! The massages are great! All the women I meet during my massages look great and love their bodies! I traveled from NJ to Harlem because I love that they are versatile and have good customer service! I also love that Dr. Perkins made me look natural like I asked. If you’re thinking about getting work done, Goals® is the place to go!"

Bianca Bennett

 / 

May 6, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"So four years ago I travel abroad to get plastic surgery, and given the traveling hazard of it all, for my second procedure I definitely wanted to stay local, for a much easier and comfortable experience, I decided Goals® was the way go, after seeing how at easy everything went with a close friend of mines, great results. Went en for my virtual consultation back in January, it is now April and my flexsculpt went swell! Dr Perkins did so good, and the surgery was done before I even realized it, I went under local anesthesia only cause it’s safer and the recovery process speeds up dramatically, I’m now only 5 days post op and my results are incredible, I’ve already passed the good word about my experience at Goals® to friends and family, and anyone who needs to know, go to Goals® for all your body needs."

Julapa Realme

 / 

April 29, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"I’m 24 I been dancing for 4 years and wanted to improve my look and confidence I’m from New York I’m a single female I had no one to take care of me for post op So rather then traveling and risking extra swelling I decided to go with goals Bronx location I went in March 20 paid in full 2 weeks later I got my pedicure with dr.lyons I’m 5 days post op my recovery has been fast no down time no pain and my results are already showing staff is extremely helpful and dr.lyons is comforting. I recommend goals 1,000 percent your dream body is one consultation away"

Bianca Alexander

 / 

April 11, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"I had Skin tags removed around my neck that had been there for years! The staff was great and i was in and out really fast. Now i feel comfortable not wearing a shirt!"

Alfredo Veloso

 / 

July 29, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""Goals® has the best supportive team I have ever experienced! They’re super amazing especially how much they care about each and everyone of their patients! throughout the whole procedure I’ve been comforted felt super safe and overall loved my results and I’m only 1 week post Op. Dr.Perkins is an amazing doctor and the whole team in general is outstanding! I recommend Goals® Plastic Surgery to any of the facilities they’re all amazing i give my experience and the whole Goals® team 10 out of 10! Rosita Moreira""

Rosita Moreira

 / 

July 21, 2021
5/5

ATLANTA

""Ive had a great experience going to goals. I’ve gone for two sessions for skin bleaching/underarms, I’ve noticed a big difference & it’s worth it. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend goals.""

Carolina Morris

 / 

June 26, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am 1 month POST OP and I have been extremely happy with my procedure so far. What has made my experience so amazing is the staff at the Bronx location they are extremely kind as well as patient, they make you feel special from the moment you arrive. The massages have been amazing, each young lady I’ve had so far has been very nice and informative answering all my questions putting my mind at ease. I look forward to coming to my massages at the Bronx location for the awesome experience. I would highly recommend this location to anyone who is looking for an amazing place to get your massages."

Monique Curtis

 / 

September 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"All I can say is WOW! I have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From my coordinator, to Frederiko, to the AMAZING & AWESOME Dr. Perkins, and the girls from the Bronx location for my massages, YOU ALL ROCK! Dr. Perkins, listened closely to what I wanted and delivered beyond expectations. To you I will always be grateful."

Mayling Torres

 / 

May 27, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am 3 days post op and my doctor was Dr.Lotiempo and i Love my results. The massages in the Bronx location are great and because I loved the Service here i am back for my laser hair removal."

Ruth Perez

 / 

May 25, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Im currently 6 days post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results !! Dr. Perkings did an amazing job and he was very friendly with me and recovery has been so easy with the girls from the Bronx. Cristina , Reyna and Yenni are the best they are gentler and they apply that pressure when you need it. Everyone is always friendly and they treat you with care if I was to come back for a second procedure I wouldn’t think twice about choosing Goals® again. Thank you for my transformation!!"

Maria Tolentino

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’m one month post op ! And I’m loving my results Dr.Perkins did an amazing job !! My lipo 360 and bbl have been beyond what I expected. The girls at the Bronx have been supportive and are always telling you what you need especially Reyna she is definitely my favorite. I recommend anyone to stick to their post op care and will definitely see results!!. Thank you Goals® !"

Dayra Hidalgo

 / 

May 14, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I’ve been getting my massages and carboxy at the Goal Plastic Surgery Bronx Location…hands down, best customer service!!! Everyone is so nice and professional, all the ladies are very attentive with the massages and very helpful, I definitely recommend going to this location for your aftercare!As a mother, woman, and almost wife I’m so proud to say that I’m much more happier now, thanks to Goals®. My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Ashley

 / 

May 10, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"Let me just start by saying that my masseuse Mary was Amazing. She was extremely helpful, she listens, and gave great advice, she just good overall. Not only this but Ambar was a sweetheart. She came to me and was very helpful with getting me started as a Brand Ambassador. Overall the service at the Bronx location was amazing. Everything was done in a timely manner."

Carly Arias

 / 

May 7, 2021
5/5

BRONX

"I am very confident that you will love Goals® plastic surgery, they have truly changed my life for the better. The staff was very attentive and caring for my needs, and I love my BBL surgery done by dr.Perkinsaltogether I loved my whole experience with goals"

Destiny Johnson

 / 

April 29, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Thank you goals so much. Since the beginning of my journey, you guys have been nothing but respectful, kind and professional to me. Dr Hollingsworth did my surgery. He made me feel safe and comfortable through the whole procedure. I am happy and satisfied with my results. I recommend Goals® plastic surgery to everyone. Can't wait for summer to wear my bikini to show off my new look."

Chennel Jamison

 / 

November 5, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

""Hello ladies, nothing but the truth about Goals®, came in for my consultation on April 2021, felt super comfortable with the staff and the process right away; signed up my contract and did my surety on May 16th with the one and only Pittman, as I’m only 3 weeks after my procedure, i am loving my results and cannot WAIT! To see myself at the end surgical journey, thank you Goals® for bringing back to my life the sassiness and sexy back, i am a proud mother of a 9 year old, and a 2 year old, only when i thought my gig was over i found you guys on IG and in a sense you gave meaning back into my life, i feel sexy, i feel deserving, i feel entitled once more, and i can’t thank you enough fie the amazing work you guys do for us ladies... Thank you for your dedication, and all you do to make us ladies feel like we still belong! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU GOALS!!!❤️""

Tramia Davis

 / 

June 7, 2021
5/5

HARLEM

"I am 2 days post op with Doctor Boris. It has been a journey but finally got it done. Dr. Boris and his staff were very nice and accommodating. I must be honest there were a few mix ups with being rescheduled and my doctor being changed last minute. But over all a good experience most of the girls are beautiful and friendly. Thank you goals can’t wait to document my recovery and final results."

Jennifer rodriguez

 / 

January 27, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Mi experiencia con goals. HI MY NAME IS HILDA , FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS I KNEW I WANTED TO GET MY BODY DONE JUST DIDNT WHERE TO GO. I SEARCHED MANY OTHER PLACES LIKE COLOMBIA AND MIAMI SURGEONS . I HONESTLY SEARCHED UP ALOT OF PLACES.UNTIL I FOUND GOALS PLASTIC SURGERY AND DECIDED THIS WAS WHERE I WAS GOING TO DO MY PROCRDURE. I FELT GOALS PLASTIC SURGERY WAS RIGHT PLACE FOR ME BECAUSE THE PRICING AND RESULTS I SAW IN THESE LADIES WERE AMAZING. THE SURGEON I HAD WAS DR HOLLINGSWORTH.IM ONLY 4 WEEKS POST OP& IM VERY HAPPY WITH MY REAULTS.I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO COME TO GOALS . THE STAFF HERE ARE AMAZING THERE THIS ONE MASESUS NAMED YANED THAT I FEEL SHE REALLY KNOWS HOW TO MOLD THE BODY SOO NICELY !"

Hilda Ortiz

 / 

January 13, 2022
4/5

Brooklyn

"I love the service I’ve revived at Goals®. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I did a lipo 360 + Bbl + hips with Dr. Goldenberg and I have no complains. I would definitely recommend other to come here"

Maria Rodriguez

 / 

January 5, 2022
4/5

Brooklyn

"I’m very happy about the first on my procedure. The girls were very kind. My doctor was Dr.Perkins. I like how he left my body and I’m very excited to show it off.My advice to you all ladies looking into plastic surgery, LOOK NO FURTHER! Goals® is right here, and they are always ready to assist all of your body needs…"

Ricci Angela

 / 

November 18, 2021
4/5

ATLANTA

"Tuve mi cirugía en goals plastic surgery en junio 15,2020 con el doctor perkins desde el día 1 que me decidí hacerme mi cirugía desde ese día me dieron la confianza que necesitaba tener para operarme con ellosamo a goals ellos me an ayudado en todo y an estado para mis dudas y mis preguntas y los masajes en el bronx son lo mejor las masajistas que tuve me ayudaron con cualquier tipo de incomodidad que tuve después de la cirugía. Recomiendo a goals 100%"

Bianca Figueroa

 / 

September 20, 2021
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Estoy demasiada contenta con mis resultados! Me encanta mi nuevo cuerpo!"

Diana Ramirez

 / 

August 3, 2021
5/5

MIAMI

"My experience are great people are staff are awesome love them my results amazing thanks dr. Lyon"

Evelynjr223 M

 / 

June 29, 2021
5/5

Brooklyn

"Having my upcoming consultation soon. CANNOT WAIT! they're ao professional and based off othe reviews safe and reliable. Thanks Goals®!"

Shanise Astor

 / 

November 2, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"I came in to the Jersey location for my consultation and the manager there which is named Nikole she was very informative and kind and she pt me with coordinator Alejandra, I was so satisfied with all information and closed right away. My surgery was 4 days with Dr. Pitman and I’m very satisfied. I mainly chose goals not only because of the amazing doctors but because the use local anesthesia I was able to walk out and see instant results. I will be happy to be a goals doll to show my amazing results. My journey so far is going well I am doing my post op in bx location & it has been pleasant everyone is very kind and greeting, I recommend everyone to come to Goals® !"

Lesly Diaz

 / 

September 28, 2022
5/5

MIAMI

"After having two whole kids and 1000% being done with motherhood I decided that it was time to give my mom’s body a 360 and that is exactly what Goals® did for me. I started doing my research into plastic surgery for about 2 years before I finally set foot at Goals® mainly because the amazing body transformations they constantly post, let alone the great promotions, both staying local rather than traveling as well as having my procedure done under local anesthesia were HUGE pluses for me. I went in for my consult and it could not have been easier, set my surgery date right there and then, my surgeon was Dr Panda LOVE HER! Given my high BMI I decided to do my full abdomen with BBL and even though I’m only 2 days post op, my new body results are definitely shaping up to be the GOAT. I’m extremely happy with my body, and as soon as time allows me I will certainly come back to finish my back with more fat transfer. I thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I’ve been getting from Goals® since day one, I feel so much sexier and happier, my new body inspires"

Rosaidys De Leon

 / 

September 21, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I really love my results "

Erika Chavez

 / 

September 17, 2022
5/5

PHILADELPHIA

"Mi experiencia en goals plastic surgery fue excelente , me gusta mi nuevo cuerpo y me siento super fantastica . Yo viene a goals para hacerme un flexsculpt 360 con double bbl y mi doctor fue Dr.Hsu me encanta mis resultados ."

Maria Zuniga

 / 

September 8, 2022
4/5

GAITHERSBURG

""I am having bbl /360 liposuction w Dr Ansari the end of September, and I’ve been trying to find his background, past patients or anyone who can share your experience with me. "

Lydia Lopez

 / 

August 30, 2022
4/5

BRONX

"I had my surgery this past Friday at the bronx location and let me tell you the people there are very nice and welcoming. Thank you to Dr Pitman, Krystal, Desiree, Danielle, Veronica and Cruz for being so nice. As for my results, I only had flexsculpt of my back and bbl. I like the way it looks so far and am anxiously waiting for the time to pass so the swelling can go down and see the outcome. I have not have any negative experience except for the one with my supposed goals coordinator Mia Uzelac who does not communicate well at all. If I hadn’t called as many times as I did I would have not gotten any help from any of the nicer people I have dealt with here and gotten any info with my surgery and schedule for anything else. Thanks so much to all who made me feel nice ❤️"

Yaneira Nunez

 / 

August 30, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"I got my surgery on April 16, my doctor was dr. Johnson and so far I love how I look I enjoy that i could put my lovely summer clothing the people that work there are great and loving"

Harry Rivera

 / 

August 23, 2022
5/5

FAIRLAWN

"Overall great experience, would recommend."

Peter Rodriguez

 / 

August 19, 2022
5/5

BRONX

"I love the staff ! They make the whole experience so comforting. I am honestly so excited for my procedure coming up and glad that I feel confident in my choice of choosing goals plastic surgery center 💜"

nicole suarez

 / 

August 12, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I love the work I’ve seen I’ll definitely be trying to schedule my surgery very soon. I haven’t heard or seen a bad review as of yet."

Ky Baby

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"I’ve yet to have a procedure but looking forward to having something done here at Goals®!!!! Watching and researching Goals® plastic surgery I’m excited to become a new Goals® doll!!! So many of women have wonderful stories and results. And the bedside manners of the dr’s are awesome! I know I’ll be in good hands. Can’t wait! #Goals®PlasticSurgery#FutureGoals®Doll…"

Ebeny Lockhart

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"I Spoke with Kim for a consultation and she was super helpful. She answered all my questions and even reached out to the doctor on my behalf to ans any questions or concerns I may have had ..I’m so excited and can’t wait to have my procedure"

Chrissy R

 / 

August 11, 2022
4/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Can’t Wait To Become A Doll Their Work Looks Great & Workers Are So Friendly Can’t Wait For My Consultation New Mommy Look Coming Soon!!!"

Teaze Carmona

 / 

August 11, 2022
5/5

Brooklyn

"The worst idea I have ever had in my life! Not only do you not meet the doctor before getting your surgery they also take all your money no questions asked but the second you change your mind on the surgery they hold your money hostage! I followed the protocol to receive my refund which is to get a letter from your doctor stating why they recommend that you don’t get the surgery. I sent that letter back in November and every time I call the reps tell me “it’s under review.” How convenient that they would take my money quick but with me following the protocol my refund continues to be “pending review”. Don’t do it! Not with Goals® at least. None of their reps are on the same page and give you misleading information! GO ANYWHERE BUT GOALS! TRUST ME!"

Denise R

 / 

July 25, 2022
4/5

ATLANTA

"My experience rude awaken. The Mia team through the phone was nice an generous at first. Pearl was one of the ones stood out to me. Once my daughter an I went to process the final payment .WE found out we had to pay additional 500$ dollar for cell saver that wasn't listed on the initial invoice. One young lady name KY who work diligently to get this fee waive. A major mistake on there in.Then in the end I paid for three massages only obtain two.I waited two hours in waiting area. When I get to back I waited another hour IN THE PATIENT ROOM. Latasha told me to request for her but wasn't end . I was told someone else was coming in to do it. Then an hour later I came out the room ask if I was able to obtain a refund. I was told to call concierge information was on sticker note for reimbursement. Once doing so I got follow up stating i left on my on. God knows this wasn't the truth. I am from MS an stayed entire weekend for this negative out come. DR. FASUSI did excellent job! Super nice!"

KKLC J&S Robinson

 / 

July 7, 2022
5/5

RIDGEFIELD

"Dr. Pittman did a wonderful job on my tummy tuck. I really enjoy the massages and the NP’s are very knowledgeable, showing you how to wear your faja, what tea to drink for inflammation and just all around helpful to my healing process."

Caneka Meekins

 / 

July 3, 2022
4/5

Brooklyn

"I’m 37 yrs old a mom of 3 and definitely after 3 kids I wanted my shape back!! I did research still couldn’t find anything in my area, I had several friends in the New York area recommend GOALS! I am very satisfied with my results my procedure was flex sculpt 360 and DoubleBBL® with Dr. Perkins AMAZING WORK thx guys!scared to get it done because my friends told me about the pain when recovering, but now I’m 1 week post op my recovery process is going smooth a little sore but nothing crazy. I really wanted that Barbie look especially in work that I’m in I wanted to look exotic and feel sexy, and I got exactly what I asked for I’m not disappointed not one bit. Thank you so much goals!!"

Jazlyn Toth

 / 

June 30, 2022
4/5

HARLEM

"Hola, hacen dos semanas di el gran paso de dar un cambio a mi cuerpo. Me siento totalmente feliz y satisfecha con mis resultados y solo llevo dos semanas. Mi doctor fue el doctor Perkins, me encantó estar en sus manos fue muy agradable y muy personal durante la cirugía, me hizo sentir cómoda y sin nada de nervios. Después de la cirugía los masajes han sido maravillosos y reconfortantes, las chicas encargadas de eso son sumamente agradables y profesionales. La verdad es que si tuviera que hacerme otro procedimiento no dudaría en volver con ellos. Gracias Goals® por mis resultados.Fast forwarding, my surgery was on 04/06/21 with Dr. Perkins, I got the whole bit y’all, lipo 360, BBL, and hips."

Wendy Tise

 / 

June 23, 2022
5/5

ATLANTA

"Latisha did my massages absolutely amazing she sculpted me so good and made me feel much better also she got me down to a smaller garmet within 3day definitely love her ♥️"

Travia Danene

 / 

June 22, 2022